Members

Carlo Abate

Room
2.009
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5084
Email
cabate@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Luca Grassitelli

Room
3.019
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5655
Email
luca@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Matthias Kruckow

Room
3.012
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3649
Email
mkruckow@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Norbert Langer

Room
3.002
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3656
Email
nlanger@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Patrick Neunteufel

Room
2.009
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5084
Email
neunteufel@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Thomas Tauris

Room
3.015
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3660
Email
tauris@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website


And these are our former members: