Group Members

Luca Grassitelli

Room
3.019
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5655
Email
luca@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Matthias Kruckow

Room
3.012
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3649
Email
mkruckow@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Norbert Langer

Room
3.002
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3656
Email
nlanger@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Patrick Neunteufel

Room
3.012
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3649
Email
neunteufel@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Thomas Tauris

Room
3.015
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3660
Email
tauris@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Andrea Dieball

Room
3.009
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3653
Email
adieball@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Nathan Grin

Room
1.020b
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3651
Email
ngrin@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Götz Gräfener

Room
1.020b
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3651
Web
Website

Elisabeth Kramer

Room
3.001
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3655
Email
kramer@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Henning Poschmann

Room
U1.010
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3643
Email
poschman@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Martin Quast

Room
3.018
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3390
Email
mquast@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Abel Schootemeijer

Room
3.012
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3649
Email
aschoot@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Koh Takahashi

Room
1.020a
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3783
Email
ktakahashi@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Chen Wang

Room
3.018
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3390
Email
cwang@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website


And these are our former members: