Group Members

Scientific staff / Postdocs

Frank Bertoldi

Room
1.009
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6789
Email
bertoldi@astro.uni-bonn.de

Kaustuv Basu

Room
1.006
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5658
Email
kbasu@astro.uni-bonn.de

Lydia Moser-Fischer

Room
1.003
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5768
Email
moser@astro.uni-bonn.de

Stefanie Muehle

Room
1.004
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3662
Email
muehle@astro.uni-bonn.de

Philipp Mueller

Phone
+49 228 73 - 3643
Email
philipp@astro.uni-bonn.de

Yurii Pidopryhora

Room
1.026
Email
yurii@astro.uni-bonn.de

Reinhold Schaaf

Room
1.013
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3668
Email
rschaaf@astro.uni-bonn.de


Ph.D. and Master students

Toma Badescu

Email
toma@astro.uni-bonn.de

Christos Karoumpis

Room
1.010
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3674
Email
karoumpis@astro.uni-bonn.de

Basilio Solís Castillo

Room
1.025
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3534
Email
bsolis@astro.uni-bonn.de

Maude Charmetant

Room
1.012
Email
mcharmetant@astro.uni-bonn.de

and  Jan Heysel (Fachdidaktik Physik)