Group Members

Frank Bertoldi

Room
1.009
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6789
Email
bertoldi@astro.uni-bonn.de

Kaustuv Basu

Room
1.006
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5658
Email
kbasu@astro.uni-bonn.de

Florian Pacaud

Room
2.027
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6788
Email
fpacaud@astro.uni-bonn.de

Martin Nord

Room
1.001
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3670
Email
mnord@astro.uni-bonn.de

Aarti Nagarajan

Room
1.025
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3534
Email
aarti@astro.uni-bonn.de

Miriam Ramos Ceja

Room
2.014
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5770
Email
miriam@astro.uni-bonn.de

Jens Erler

Room
1.026
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3521
Email
jens@astro.uni-bonn.de

Ana Mikler

Room
1.026
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3521
Email
amikler@astro.uni-bonn.de

Alexander Karim

Room
1.013
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3668
Email
karim@astro.uni-bonn.de

Marcus Albrecht

Room
1.012
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5657
Email
malbrecht@astro.uni-bonn.de

Benjamin Magnelli

Room
1.003
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5768
Email
magnelli@astro.uni-bonn.de

Stefanie Muehle

Room
1.002
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3662
Email
muehle@astro.uni-bonn.de

Toma Badescu

Room
1.012
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5657
Email
toma@astro.uni-bonn.de

Reinhold Schaaf

Room
1.002
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3662
Email
rschaaf@astro.uni-bonn.de

Philipp Mueller

Room
U1.010
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3643
Email
philipp@astro.uni-bonn.de