Group Members

Scientific staff / Postdocs

Frank Bertoldi

Room
1.009
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6789
Email
bertoldi@astro.uni-bonn.de

Kaustuv Basu

Room
1.006
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5658
Email
kbasu@astro.uni-bonn.de

Marcus Albrecht

Room
1.012
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5657
Email
malbrecht@astro.uni-bonn.de

Benjamin Magnelli

Room
1.003
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5768
Email
magnelli@astro.uni-bonn.de

Lydia Moser

Room
1.003
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5768
Email
moser@astro.uni-bonn.de

Stefanie Muehle

Room
1.002
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3662
Email
muehle@astro.uni-bonn.de

Philipp Mueller

Room
U1.010
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3643
Email
philipp@astro.uni-bonn.de

Reinhold Schaaf

Room
1.002
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3662
Email
rschaaf@astro.uni-bonn.de

Martin Nord

Room
1.001
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3670
Email
mnord@astro.uni-bonn.de

Eleni Vardoulaki

Room
1.014
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5659
Email
eleniv@astro.uni-bonn.de


Ph.D. students

Toma Badescu

Room
1.012
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5657
Email
toma@astro.uni-bonn.de

Jens Erler

Room
1.026
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3521
Email
jens@astro.uni-bonn.de

Eric Faustino Jiménez Andrade

Room
1.026
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3521
Email
ericja@astro.uni-bonn.de

Kevin Harrington

Room
1.026
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3521
Email
kharring@astro.uni-bonn.de

Christos Karoumpis

Room
1.001
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3670
Email
karoumpis@astro.uni-bonn.de

Ana Mikler

Room
1.026
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3521
Email
amikler@astro.uni-bonn.de

Aarti Nagarajan

Room
1.025
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3534
Email
aarti@astro.uni-bonn.de

Basilio Solís Castillo

Room
1.025
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3534
Email
bsolis@astro.uni-bonn.de


Master students

Nils Linz

Room
1.019
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6434
Email
nlinz@astro.uni-bonn.de

Felix Siebeneicker

Room
1.019
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6434
Email
fsieben@astro.uni-bonn.de