Xmas market 2018

Group Members

Ellen Fuhrmann

secretary

Room
3.004
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3676
Email
fuhrmann@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Thomas Reiprich

head

Room
2.017
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3642
Email
reiprich@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Florian Pacaud

X-rays

Room
2.013
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6788
Email
fpacaud@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Konstantinos Nikolaos Migkas

X-rays

Room
2.016
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3462
Email
kmigkas@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Angie Veronica

X-rays

Room
2.014
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5770
Email
s6anvero@uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Claudia Spinelli

X-rays

Room
2.014
Email
cspinelli@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Frederic Scheidt

X-rays

Email
fscheidt@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Dominik Kox

X-rays

Email
dkox@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Simon Dannhauer

X-rays

Room
1.019
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6434
Email
sdannhauer@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Caroline Mannes

X-rays

Room
1.019
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6434
Email
cmannes@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website