Group Members

Sabine Derdau

secretary

Room
3.004
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3676
Email
derdau@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Thomas Reiprich

head

Room
2.017
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3642
Email
reiprich@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Sophia Thölken

X-rays

Room
2.026
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3678
Email
thoelken@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Florian Pacaud

X-rays

Room
2.027
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6788
Email
fpacaud@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Eftychia Madika

X-rays

Room
1.019
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6434
Email
emadika@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Julia Hampel

X-rays

Room
1.019
Phone
+49 228 73 - 6434
Email
jhampel@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Miriam Ramos Ceja

X-rays

Room
2.014
Phone
+49 228 73 - 5770
Email
miriam@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Weiwei Xu

X-rays

Room
2.025
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3661
Email
wwxu@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Konstantinos Nikolaos Migkas

X-rays

Room
2.016
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3642
Email
kmigkas@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Chaoli Zhang

X-rays

Room
2.016
Phone
+49 228 73 - 3642
Email
chaoli@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Ole Meingast

X-rays

Room
3.013
Phone
+49 228 73 - 9398
Email
omeingast@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Andreas Müller

X-rays

Room
3.013
Phone
+49 228 73 - 9398
Email
amueller@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website

Cem Aktas

X-rays

Room
3.013
Phone
+49 228 73 - 9398
Email
aktasc@astro.uni-bonn.de
Web
Website