REGISTRATION: CLOSED!
Send e-mail before Nov. 1 to Thomas Tauris: tauris (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
  There is no fee to be paid.
  Please, indicate if you would like to give a presentation (and send us an abstract).
  Note: There is only time available for a limited number of short presentations.
  (The main emphasis is on discussions).


PEOPLE ATTENDING THE WORKSHOP:

Anne Archibald    archibald (at) astron.nl
Ralf Ballhausen    Ralf.Ballhausen (at) sternwarte.uni-erlangen.de
Rene Breton    rene.breton (at) manchester.ac.uk
Andrew Cameron    acameron (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
David Champion    champion (at) mpifr-bonn.de
Ismael Cognard    icognard (at) cnrs-orleans.fr
Caroline D'Angelo    caroline.dangelo (at) gmail.com
Adam Deller    deller (at) astron.nl
Gregory Desvignes    gdesvignes (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Andrea Dieball    adieball (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Sebastian Falkner    sebastian.falkner (at) sternwarte.uni-erlangen.de
Michael Geffert    geffert (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Eleni Graikou    egraikou (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Nina Gusinskaia    geminga.neiman (at) gmail.com
Juan Hernandez Santisteban    j.v.hernandez (at) soton.ac.uk
Jason Hessels    j.w.t.hessels (at) uva.nl
Andrei Igoshev    A.Igoshev (at) science.ru.nl
Alina Istrate    aistrate (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Amruta Jaodand    amruta.jaodand (at) gmail.com
Axel Jessner    jessner (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Ramesh Karuppusamy    ramesh (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Marcel Kehl    marcelkehl (at) yahoo.de
Matthias Kruckow    mkruckow (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Wolfgang Kundt    wkundt (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Norbert Langer    langer (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Patrick Lazarus    plazarus (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Oliver Lux    olux (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Pablo Marchant    pamarca (at) gmail.com
James Mckee    james.mckee (at) manchester.ac.uk
Daniele Michilli    danielemichilli (at) gmail.com
Roberto Mignani    r.mignani (at) ucl.ac.uk
Klim Mikhailov    mixklim (at) gmail.com
Takashi Moriya    moriyatk (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Fabrice Mottez    fabrice.mottez (at) obspm.fr
Bernhard Mueller    B.Mueller (at) qub.ac.uk
Patrick Neunteufel    neunteufel (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Samaya Nissanke    samaya (at) astro.ru.nl
Franck Octau    franck.octau (at) cnrs-orleans.fr
Stefan Oslowski    soslowski (at) physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Sterl Phinney    esp (at) tapir.caltech.edu
Philipp Podsiadlowski    podsi (at) astro.ox.ac.uk
Elliott Polzin    elliott.polzin (at) manchester.ac.uk
Nataliya Porayko    nporayko (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Armin Rasekh    rasekh (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Alessandro Ridolfi    ridolfi (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Sotiris Sanidas    sotiris.sanidas (at) gmail.com
Debashis Sanyal    dsanyal (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Reinhold Schaaf    rschaaf (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Golam Shaifullah    golam.shaifullah (at) gmail.com
Agnieszka Slowikowska    aga (at) astro.ia.uz.zgora.pl
Yudai Suwa    suwa (at) yukawa.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Koh Takahashi    ktakahashi (at) astron.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Thomas Tauris    tauris (at) astro.uni-bonn.de
Sander ter Veen    s.terveen (at) astro.ru.nl
Caterina Tiburzi    ctiburzi (at) physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Pablo Torne    ptorne (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Zhu Weiwei    zhuwwpku (at) gmail.com
Norbert Wex    wex (at) mpifr-bonn.mpg.de

Last Modified: 2015/11/23 Design © 2010 Fabian Schneider